Governing Body
The school’s Governors are responsible for the way the school is run.  The Governing Body meets at least once a term but there are also committees which deal with certain aspects of the running of the school.  All governors can be contacted via the school. LEA Representatives                                     Councillor S Wright Mrs G Whitfield Foundation Governors                                        Rev M Finlay (Chair) Rev J Bellfield Mr B Carter Rev J Goode Mrs L Gough Mrs L Haddock Mrs D Hipkiss Mrs H Kelly Mrs C Rafter Mrs I Roberts Mr R Whitticombe Associate Governor Mr P Gilmore Mr M Grant Mrs C Ratcliffe                                                                 Clerk to the Governors Mrs M Miller Staff Governors Mr N Carroll Mr P Williams Mr D Willcock Parent Governors Mrs S Fisher Mr N Percival Mr S Titchard Headteacher Mr J Sharples
Sir Thomas Boteler Church of England High School by STB