Term Dates

p-termdates

SCHOOL TERM DATES FOR 2020/2021

AUTUMN TERM 2020

OPEN – Monday 7 September 2020

CLOSE – Friday 16 October 2020

OPEN – Monday 26 October 2020

CLOSE – Thursday 17 December 2020

 SPRING TERM 2021

OPEN – Monday 4 January 2021

CLOSE – Friday 12 February 2021

OPEN – Monday 22 February 2021

CLOSE – Thursday 1 April 2021

SUMMER TERM 2021

OPEN – Monday 19 April 2021

CLOSE – Friday 28 May 2021

OPEN – Monday 7 June 2021

CLOSE – Thursday 22 July 2021

INSET DATES

Thursday 3 September 2020, Friday 4 September 2020, Friday 18 December 2020, Friday 2nd July 2021 (Walking Day), Friday 23 July 2021

ANY FURTHER INFORMATION

Easter Weekend – Friday 2 April and Monday 5 April 2021 falls within the 2 week April break

 

 

SCHOOL TERM DATES FOR 2021/2022

 

AUTUMN TERM 2021

OPEN – Thursday 2 September 2021

CLOSE – Thursday 21 October 2021

OPEN – Monday 1 November 2021

CLOSE – Friday 17 December 2021

                

SPRING TERM 2022

OPEN – Tuesday 4 January 2022

CLOSE – Friday 18 February 2022

OPEN – Monday 28 February 2022

CLOSE – Friday 1 April 2022

 

Easter Weekend – Friday 15 April and Monday 18 April 2022  

 

SUMMER TERM 2022

OPEN – Tuesday 19 April 2022

CLOSE – Friday 27 May 2022

OPEN – Monday 6 June 2022

CLOSE – Thursday 21 July 2022

 

INSET DATES

Wednesday 1 September 2021

Friday 22 October 2021

Monday 3 January 2022

Friday 1 July 2022 (Walking Day)

Friday 22 July 2022

 

BANK HOLIDAYS

Christmas Day: Saturday 25 December 2021

Boxing Day: Sunday 26 December 2021

New Year’s Day: Saturday 1 January 2022

Good Friday: Friday 15 April 2022

Easter Monday: Monday 18 April 2022

May Day Holiday – Monday 2 May 2022

Late May Bank Holiday: Monday 30 May 2022

 

Sir Thomas Boteler Church of England High School by STB