Term Dates

SCHOOL TERM DATES FOR 2021/2022

 

AUTUMN TERM 2021

OPEN – Thursday 2 September 2021

CLOSE – Thursday 21 October 2021

OPEN – Monday 1 November 2021

CLOSE – Friday 17 December 2021

                

SPRING TERM 2022

OPEN – Wednesday 5th  January 2022

CLOSE – Friday 18 February 2022

OPEN – Monday 28 February 2022

CLOSE – Friday 1 April 2022

 

Easter Weekend – Friday 15 April and Monday 18 April 2022  

 

SUMMER TERM 2022

OPEN – Tuesday 19 April 2022

CLOSE – Friday 27 May 2022

OPEN – Monday 6 June 2022

CLOSE – Thursday 21 July 2022

 

INSET DATES

Wednesday 1 September 2021

Friday 22 October 2021

Tuesday 4th January 2022

Friday 1 July 2022 (Walking Day)

Friday 22 July 2022

 

BANK HOLIDAYS

Christmas Day: Saturday 25 December 2021

Boxing Day: Sunday 26 December 2021

Bank Holiday: Monday 27 December 2021

Bank Holiday: Tuesday 28 December 2021

New Year’s Day: Saturday 1 January 2022

Bank Holiday: Monday 3 January 2022                    

Good Friday: Friday 15 April 2022

Easter Monday: Monday 18 April 2022

May Day Holiday – Monday 2 May 2022

Spring Bank Holiday: Thursday 2 June 2022

Additional Bank Holiday: Friday 3 June 2022

 

 

SCHOOL TERM DATES 2022/2023

 

AUTUMN TERM 2022

OPEN – Monday 5 September 2022

CLOSE – Thursday 20 October 2022

OPEN – Monday 31 October 2022

CLOSE – Friday 16 December 2022

                                                    

 SPRING TERM 2023

 

OPEN – Wednesday 4 January 2023

CLOSE – Friday 17 February 2023

OPEN – Monday 27 February 2023

CLOSE – Friday 31 March 2023

Easter Weekend – Friday 7 April and Monday 10 April falls within the 2 week April break       

                              

SUMMER TERM 2023

 

OPEN – Monday 17 April 2023

CLOSE – Friday 26 May 2023

OPEN – Monday 5 June 2023

CLOSE – Friday 21 July 2023

 

INSET DATES

Thursday 1 September 2022

Friday 2 September 2022

Friday 21 October 2022

Tuesday 3 January 2023

Friday 30 June 2023 (Walking Day)

 

BANK HOLIDAYS

Monday 26 December 2022 : Boxing Day

Tuesday 27 December 2022: Christmas Day Holiday

Monday 2 January 2023: New Years Day Holiday

Friday 7 April 2023: Good Friday

Monday 10 April 2023: Easter Monday

Early May Bank Holiday: Monday 1 May 2023

Late May Bank Holiday: Monday 29 May 2023

Summer Bank Holiday: Monday 28 August 2023

Sir Thomas Boteler Church of England High School by STB