Pastoral – Year 9

Head of Year: Mrs L Butcher (lbutcher@boteler.org.uk)

Assistant Head of Year: Mrs L Ashwin (lashwin@boteler.org.uk)

Year 9 Tutors:

Miss I Saleh (isaleh@boteler.org.uk)

Miss T Brown (tbrown@boteler.org.uk)

Mr C Speak (cspeak@boteler.org.uk)

Mrs N Hodgeson (nhodgson@boteler.org.uk)

Mrs S Llewellyn (sllewellyn@boteler.org.uk)

Attendance Officer: Mr D Willcock (dwillcock@boteler.org.uk)

Safeguarding Officer: Mrs E Enescott (eenescott@boteler.org.uk)

Health and Wellbeing Officer: Miss A Payton (apayton@boteler.org.uk)

 

Year 9 dates for the diary: 

Year 9 Options Evening: 22nd January 2020

Year 9 Parent’s evening: 10th February 2020

For other whole school events that may involve your child, please see our whole school calendar of events. 

 

Letters and documents: please visit our documents for parents/carers page.

News stories: please see our news page.

 

 
Sir Thomas Boteler Church of England High School by STB