Pastoral – Year 7

Head of Year: Miss K Hayes (khayes@boteler.org.uk)

Year 7 Tutors:

Miss J Baggaley (jbaggaley@boteler.org.uk)

Miss J Little (jlittle@boteler.org.uk)

Mr A Davies (adavies@boteler.org.uk)

Mr A Hyatt (ahyatt@boteler.org.uk)

Mr A Watkins (awatkins@boteler.org.uk)

Mr J Miller (jmiller1@boteler.org.uk

Attendance Officer: Mr D Willcock (dwillcock@boteler.org.uk)

Safeguarding Officer: Mrs E Enescott (eenescott@boteler.org.uk)

Health and Wellbeing Officer: Miss A Payton (apayton@boteler.org.uk)

 

Year 7 dates for the diary: 

School photos – 25th October 2019

Year 7 Parent’s evening: 4th November 

For other whole school events that may involve your child, please see our whole school calendar of events. 

Letters and documents: please visit our documents for parents/carers page.

News stories: please see our news page.

 

 

Sir Thomas Boteler Church of England High School by STB