Pastoral Staff
   Mr M Morley Progress Leader (Year 7)
  Miss K Hayes

Pastoral Leader (Year 7)

 PA  Mr P Antrobus Progress Leader (Year 8 and 9)
 LA  Mrs L Ashwin Pastoral Leader (Years 8 and 9)
 AA  Ms A ArmstrongProgress Leader (Years 10 and 11)
 AS  Ms A Savage Pastoral Leader (Years 10 and 11)

Mr D Willcock

Attendance Officer & Pastoral Leader (year 10 and 11)

 EE Mrs E Enescott

Safeguarding Officer

  Miss E Dowling

Lead Support and Therapeutic Manager

   Miss A Lee  Wellbeing Officer
Sir Thomas Boteler Church of England High School by STB