Pastoral – Year 8

Head of Year: Mrs L Butcher (lbutcher@boteler.org.uk)

Assistant Head of Year: Mrs L Ashwin (lashwin@boteler.org.uk)

Year 8 Tutors:

Miss A Mullen (amullen@boteler.org.uk)

Mr A Daly (adaly@boteler.org.uk)

Mrs K Coleclough (kcoleclough@boteler.org.uk)

Mrs S Llewellyn (sllewellyn@boteler.org.uk)

Ms S Sube Keme (ssubekeme@boteler.org.uk)

Attendance Officer: Mr D Willcock (dwillcock@boteler.org.uk)

Safeguarding Officer: Mrs E Enescott (eenescott@boteler.org.uk)

Health and Wellbeing Officer: Miss A Payton (apayton@boteler.org.uk)

 

Year 8 dates for the diary: 

Year 8 Parent’s evening: 11th November 

Year 8 STEM Day: 18th December 

For other whole school events that may involve your child, please see our whole school calendar of events. 

 

Letters and documents: please visit our documents for parents/carers page.

News stories: please see our news page.

 

 

Sir Thomas Boteler Church of England High School by STB