Pastoral – Year 11

Head of Year: Mrs A Armstrong (aarmstrong@boteler.org.uk)

Assistant Head of Year: Miss K Dowling (kdowling@boteler.org.uk)

Year 11 Tutors:

Miss F Jones (fjones@boteler.org.uk)

Mr A Robinson (arobinson@boteler.org.uk)

Mr C Burbidge (cburbidge@boteler.org.uk)

Mr D Iqbal (diqbal@boteler.org.uk)

Mr D Sutcliffe (dsutcliffe@boteler.org.uk)

Mr N vallender (nvallender@boteler.org.uk)

Mrs A Potter (apotter@boteler.org.uk)

Mrs O Ward (oward@boteler.org.uk)

Attendance Officer: Mr D Willcock (dwillcock@boteler.org.uk)

Safeguarding Officer: Mrs E Enescott (eenescott@boteler.org.uk)

Health and Wellbeing Officer: Miss A Payton (apayton@boteler.org.uk)

 

Year 11 dates for the diary: 

School photos: 25th October 2019

Year 11 Parent’s evening: 13th January 2020

For other whole school events that may involve your child, please see our whole school calendar of events. 

 

Letters and documents: please visit our documents for parents/carers page.

News stories: please see our news page.

 

Sir Thomas Boteler Church of England High School by STB