Pastoral – Year 10

Head of Year: Mrs A Armstrong (aarmstrong@boteler.org.uk)

Assistant Head of Year: Miss K Dowling (kdowling@boteler.org.uk)

Year 10 Tutors:

Miss L Farrar (lfarrar@boteler.org.uk)

Mr C Burbidge (cburbidge@boteler.org.uk)

Mr M Heath (mheath@boteler.org.uk)

Mr R Edwards (redwards@boteler.org.uk)

Mrs E Hough (ehough@boteler.org.uk)

Mrs J Woodcock (jwoodcock@boteler.org.uk)

Mrs R Hughes (rhughes@boteler.org.uk)

Attendance Officer: Mr D Willcock (dwillcock@boteler.org.uk)

Safeguarding Officer: Mrs E Enescott (eenescott@boteler.org.uk)

Health and Wellbeing Officer: Miss A Payton (apayton@boteler.org.uk)

 

Year 10 dates for the diary: 

Year 10 Parent’s evening: 3rd February 2020

For other whole school events that may involve your child, please see our whole school calendar of events. 

 

Letters and documents: please visit our documents for parents/carers page.

News stories: please see our news page.

 

Sir Thomas Boteler Church of England High School by STB