Term Dates

p-termdatesSCHOOL TERM DATES FOR 2017-2018

AUTUMN TERM 2017

Open Monday 4 September 2017

Close Friday 20 October 2017

Open Monday 30 October 2017

Close Thursday 21 December 2017

 SPRING TERM 2018

Open Monday 8 January 2018

Close Friday 16 February 2018

Open Monday 26 February 2018

Close Friday 6 April 2018

SUMMER TERM 2018

Easter Weekend – Friday 30 March and Monday 2 April 2018 falls outside of the 2 week April break.

Open Monday 23 April 2018

Close Friday 25 May 2018

Open  Monday 4 June 2018

Close  Friday 20 July 2018

INSET DATES

Friday 1 September 2017

Friday 22 December 2017

Friday 29 June 2018 (Walking Day)

Monday 23 July 2018

Tuesday 24 July 2018.

BANK HOLIDAYS

Christmas Day : Monday 25 December 2017

Boxing Day : Tuesday 26 December 2017

New Year’s Day : Monday 1 January 2018

Good Friday : Friday 30 March 2018

Easter Monday : Monday 2 April 2018

May Day : Monday 7 May 2018

Spring Bank Holiday : Monday 28 May 2018

    

SCHOOL TERM DATES FOR 2018/2019

AUTUMN TERM 2018

Open Tuesday 4 September 2018

Close Friday 19 October 2018

Open Monday 29 October 2018

Close Thursday 20 December 2018

 SPRING TERM 2019

Open Monday 7 January 2019

Close Friday 15 February 2019

Open Monday 25 February 2019

Close Friday 5 April 2019

Easter Weekend – Friday 19 April and Monday 22 April 2019 falls within the 2 week April break.

SUMMER TERM 2019

Open Tuesday 23 April 2019

Close Friday 24 May 2019

Open Monday 3 June 2019

Close Friday 19 July 2019

INSET DATES

Monday 3 September 2018

Friday 21 December 2018

Friday 28 June 2019 (Walking Day)

Monday 22 July 2019

Tuesday 23 July 2019

BANK HOLIDAYS

Christmas Day : Tuesday 25 December 2018

Boxing Day : 26 December 2018

New year’s Day : Tuesday 1 January 2019

Good Friday : Friday 19 April 2019

Easter Monday : Monday 22 April 2019

May Day : Monday 6 May 2019

Spring Bank Holiday : Monday 27 May 2019

 
Sir Thomas Boteler Church of England High School by STB